Disciple: Living In Discipling Others
Hebrews 10:24-25
Sunday, May 17, 2015
by Rev Lilian Ang


Disciple: Living In Accountability To God And One Another
Galatians 6:1-2
Sunday, May 03, 2015
by Pastor Jason


Disciple: Living In Service To One Another
Matthew 23:11-12
Sunday, April 26, 2015
by Rev Lilian Ang


Post Resurrection Discipleship
1 Corinthians 15:13-14
Sunday, April 05, 2015
by Pastor Jason


Disciple: Living In Cross
1 Corinthians 1:18-2:5
Friday, April 03, 2015
by Rev Lilian Ang


Disciple: Living In Love For One Another
John 13:34-35
Thursday, April 02, 2015
by Dr Ho King Hee


Disciple: Living In Prayer
Matthew 6:9-13
Sunday, March 22, 2015
by Pastor Jason Phua


Disciple: Living In Worship
John 4:8-24
Sunday, March 15, 2015
by Rev Lilian Ang


Disciple: Living In Denial of Ourselves
Luke 9:23
Sunday, March 08, 2015
by Pastor Jason Phua


Disciple: Living In Obedience To God’s Word
John 8:31-32
Sunday, March 01, 2015
by Rev Lilian Ang