• Our Mission:

    That every member be committed to Magnify God, Multiply disciples and Minister to all peoples in Singapore and beyond.

Chairman: Mr Eric Quah Chee Khim
Vice-Chairman: Mr Daniel Chiam
Lay Leader: Mr Tan Chee Boon
Associate Lay Leader: Dr Ho King Hee
Associate Lay Leader: Mr Alan Chou Chee Wei
Associate Lay Leader: Mrs Fong-Mah Koon Sin
Associate Lay Leader: Mr Samuel Soh Beng Kian
Recording Secretary: Ms Irene Koh Yew Lan
Church Treasurer: Ms Dorothy Lim
Church Archivist: Mr Alan Chou Chee Wei
Chinese Ministries: Mr Lawrence Che Kok Ho
Discipleship & Nurture: Mr Daniel Chiam
Family Life: Mr David Tai Yin Tung
Finance: Mr Mark Zhou
Missions: Mr Samuel Soh Beng Kian
Outreach & Social Concerns: Dr Tsai Kuo Tsing
Property Management: Mr Cheong Swee Onn
Small Group Ministry: Mr David Lim Beng Huat
Witness & Evangelism: Mr Richard Yap Wah Ann
Worship & Music: Mr Silas Loh Peng Wai
Church Governance: Mr Ong Chee Yong
Age Level Co-ordinator (Children): Mr Morgan Zhou
Age Level Co-ordinator (Youth) : Ms Winnie Kok
Glowing Years Ministry : Mrs Marian Goh
BB/GB : Mr Barnabas Wong Wai Kok
Chinatown Ministries : Mrs Shermaine Tang
Women’s Society of Christian Service (WSCS): Mrs Lillian Yu